, the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, has a great online tool called their EHR Participation Timeline. Use this timeline to determine which year you will demonstrate Stage 1, Stage 2, and Stage 3 of meaningful use. The requirements for EHR use and reporting to qualify for the incentive payment within the Medicare and Medicaid EHR Incentive Programs. Meaningful use will be the standard by which providers will use EHR technology and build enhancements for future reporting and quality measures to improve patient outcomes.

It will also provide the length of time you are required to demonstrate meaningful use at each stage, and the maximum incentive payment for each year you participate.

Studycast Cloud PACS

Studycast® is the leader in SaaS diagnostic testing and ultrasound imaging solutions. Studycast® uses the cloud for data storage. It allows physicians access to ultrasound images online 24/7 from virtually anywhere, on any device (even an iPad).

Learn more about how Studycast can work for your practice.

Request a Demo

Recent News and Updates

Request a Demo